MassBike Welcomes It's New Board Members!

We are pleased to announce the results of the MassBike Board of Directors election!

The following people have been elected to serve a three-year term:

Ellen Gugel
Bob Nesson
Sam Thompson
Phil Posner
Timothy Libby
James Bradley
Michael Augustine

We had eight candidates for seven open slots. 230 members voted, which is an outstanding turnout.
Thank you to everyone who voted and we look forward to working with our board and making 2010 the best year yet for MassBike!

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.