MassBike 2020 Annual Meeting RSVP

As we head into the final stretch of this year, join us for a wrap up of 2020 when we'll gather over Zoom for our MassBike Annual Meeting, on Monday December 7, at 6pm. RSVP information is below.


We are excited to have our stalwart public servants who are working tirelessly on your behalf for better bicycling. These champions have been leading the charge for better bicycling in Massachusetts for social, racial, and climate justice.

  • US Senator Edward J. Markey
  • US Congresswoman, MA District 7, Ayanna Pressley 
  • MA Senator, 2nd Suffolk and Middlesex District, Will Brownsberger 
  • MA Representative, 1st Hampshire District, Lindsay Sabadosa

Coalition Partners

Since we are the Massachusetts Bicycle Coalition, we’re showcasing important community leaders across the state. MassBike is proud of our coalition partners, and we’ll showcase:

Advocacy Award Winners

And help us celebrate our Advocates of the Year Award Winners!

  • Peter Cheung – Ghost Bike Memorials
  • George Kohout  – Friends of Northampton Trails

At the end of the event, we’ll break out into virtual rooms for group discussions so you can meet some new people and grow your networks across the state.

Can’t make the live event? Don’t fret, we will be recording the meeting so you can watch it on your own time. 

Now that you've RSVP'd, make sure to invite 5 friends to join us.

December 07, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8pm
MassBike ·
Brian MacKenzie John Pielmeier Ann McHugh Robert Davis Tom Bodo Brandon Hanks Matthew O'Keefe blanche teyssier Michael Kardok Lauren Mattison Perry Grossman Jeff and Jo-Anne Kaufman Wyndham yurij lojko Maija Gray Omar Khudari Michael Akrep Kim McCoy Andrea Willette Carl Larson Cynthia Espinosa Rob Vandenabeele Leo Willette James Lowenthal Monique Trammell Faye Rhault Benjamin Jankowski Joseph Snodgrass Ed Kross John Bowman jonathan brideau Greg Hum Steven Gerhartz Lisa Zicatella Chris Osgood Robert Kowalczyk James Bothwell Jessica Mink Nina Garfinkle Tom Francis Nik Perry Charlotte Fleetwood Becca Wolfson Chris Menton Mario Chamorro Jon Robertson Max Tanguay-Colucci Andy Weigl Robert Walton

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 278 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.